Management

Charlie Pierce @ Neverno

charlie@nevernomanagement.com

Publicity

USA

Doug Hall @ Big Feat PR

doug@bigfeatpr.com

UK & International

Matthew Rankin @ Nonesuch

matthew.rankin@nonesuch.com

Booking

Jonathan Insogna, CJ Strock & Andrew Colvin

JInsogna@WMEAgency.com

UK & Europe

Andy Nees

anees@WMEAgency.com

Australia

Brett Murrihy & Sam Rogers

srogers@WMEAgency.com