Management

Charlie Pierce @ Neverno

charlie@nevernomanagement.com

Publicity

USA

Doug Hall @ Big Feat PR

doug@bigfeatpr.com

UK & International

Matthew Rankin @ Nonesuch

matthew.rankin@nonesuch.com

Booking

Worldwide ex. UK & Scandinavia

CJ Strock & Jonathan Insogna @ WME

CStrock@wmeentertainment.com

JInsogna@wmeentertainment.com

UK & Scandinavia

Andy Shearer @ Noble Savage

andy@noblesavage.live